The British Parliament approves the Bridget Deal

The British Parliament approves the Bridget Deal
London: The British House of Commons (Parliament) has approved the Bridget Deal.

According to a report by a foreign news agency, the British Parliament approved the Bridget Bill, 521 members voted in favor of the deal while 73 voted against.

According to the report, 36 Labor ministers did not vote, including Diane Abbott, Spana Begum, Ben Brad Shaw, Kevin Brennan, Richard Bergen, Stella Cressi, Janet Debbie, Peter Dodd, Cleve Afford, Grant Davis and others. The Post Bridget Trade Bill has been sent to the House of Lords for approval. It should be noted that recently British Prime Minister Boris Johnson said that the promises made to the people have been fulfilled and Bridget’s agreement with the European Union has been reached.

Boris Johnson said that given the importance of the agreement, it is a difficult natural thing to negotiate, the agreement will greatly benefit our economy, the trade agreement will bring jobs and prosperity to the whole region.

It should be noted that after the Bridget Deal, the agreement between Europe and the United Kingdom was reached after a delay of one month. The agreement will be implemented from January 1, 2021.

It should be noted that there were extensive negotiations on trade and bilateral relations between the UK and the EU, which seceded from the EU on 31 January 2020.


This website uses cookies.